Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ABR002 Categories: ,


A compilation 7″ featuring 8 of our favourite bands around.

Starring: The Burnt Tapes, Second In Line, The Tickturds, Ted DiBiase and the Million Dollar Punk Band, Greyface, DropThis, Russ Crimewave and Tindall.

Limited edition pressing of 300 with download code.  Red and green split coloured vinyl.

Release Date: May 2016 (tbc)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *