We are extremely pleased to finally be able to announce the details for the upcoming compilation 7″ on Almighty Beard Records. Starring some of our favourite bands around, this compilation will be called “Demmamessybeardybonk“.

Starring The Burnt Tapes, Second In Line, Greyface Ted Dibiase and the Million Dollar punk band, The Tickturds Russ Crimewave, DROPTHIS and Tindall – it’ll be released in May. Each record will come with a download code and also a zine.

This has been a long time in the pipeline and we’re so excited that it’s drawing ever closer. Details of the vinyl itself, release date and pre-orders will go live as soon as we can confirm. But for now punk fans, drool over the news that this is coming….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *